Contact

You can contact any of the following committee members:

Eliza Carbines, Chair
Director, Tender Relief
chair@apmpanz.org

Mark Riley, Vice-Chair
Pursuit Coach, Deloitte
vice-chair@apmpanz.org

Godslove Bobby, Secretary & Jobs Board
Project Coordinator/Business Support Expert, Qordin8
Secretary@apmpanz.org  OR jobs@apmpanz.org

Megan Cartwright, Treasurer
Bid Manager, WSP
treasurer@apmpanz.org

Martin Coombs, Public Officer
Principal and Director, Shipley Asia Pacific
public-officer@apmpanz.org

Amy Lees, Asia Membership & Networking Lead
‎Senior Manager, Pitch and Pursuit Excellence – Asia Pacific Leader · ‎Baker McKenzie
membership-asia@apmpanz.org

Tania Field, Conference & Events Lead
Bid Writer, WSP
conference@apmpanz.org  OR events@apmpanz.org

Sara Miller, Mentoring Lead
Pursuit Leader, EY
mentorship@apmpanz.org 

Nigel Dennis, Certification & Corporate Membership Lead
Director, BidWrite
certification@apmpanz.org

Shweta Gupta, Business Development & Marketing Lead
Senior Associate – Pursuits, Westpac
business-development@apmpanz.org  OR  comms@apmpanz.org

Andrea Ambrosio, Webinar Lead
Group Tender Manager, My Pathway
webinars@apmpanz.org

Jacqui Pike, Training Lead
Proposal Manager, Bentley
training@apmpanz.org