Karina Ames, Chair
Pursuit and Bidding Manager, Arup

Mark Riley, Vice-Chair
Director, T-29 Tendering and Consulting

Michelle Bowden, Secretary
Tender and Evaluation Consultant, Must Win Bids

Payal Tiwari, Treasurer

Richard Van Lyf, Treasurer
Principal and Director, Red Team

Melissa Maguire, Australia Membership Lead
Director, Creative Pitches

Sara Miller, Asia Membership and Networking Lead
‎Senior Manager, Pitch and Pursuit Excellence – Asia Pacific Leader · ‎Baker McKenzie OR

Kiri Goss
Bid Writer, WSP

Kate Woodlock, Mentorship Lead and Jobs Board Lead
Head of Major Pursuits, Allens OR

Nigel Dennis, Certification and Corporate Membership Lead
Director, BidWrite

Yvie Nicol, Communications Lead
Director, JLL

Andrea Ambrosio, Webinar Lead
Group Tender Manager, My Pathway

Jacqui Pike, Training Lead
Proposal Manager, Bentley