APMP ANZ’s Intentional Career Path (ICP) Task Force

The purpose of the ANZ Intentional Career Path (ICP) Task Force is to promote the bid/proposal industry in our region as a career path and make it an intentional career choice.

A key initiative of the ICP Task Force is to create paths and partnerships with educational institutions to help introduce and promote the profession and APMP.

If you would like to be a part of this initiative or would like to find out more, please contact a representative in your region below:


Jacqui Pike
CP APMP
ICP ANZ Task Force Lead
training@apmpanz.org


Deborah Mazoudier
Task Force Regional Lead – QLD
deborah@tenderplusconsulting.com.au


Samantha MacMillan
Task Force Regional Lead – QLD
samantha@tenderplusconsulting.com.au


Lucy Monteiro
CP APMP
Task Force Regional Lead – South Australia
lmonteiro@me.com


Della Quinn
Task Force Regional Lead – VIC
Della.Quinn@nec.com.au


Dr Karina Heikkila PhD
Task Force Regional Lead – VIC
karina.heikkila@gmail.com


Priscilla Clayton
CF APMP
Task Force Regional Lead – Western Australia
priscilla@claytonconsultingwa.com.au