APMP ANZ Committee

2022 Committee Members

Eliza Carbines, Chair
Director, Tender Relief
chair@apmpanz.org

Mark Riley, Vice-Chair
Pursuit Coach, Bidwrite
vice-chair@apmpanz.org

Megan Cartwright,  Treasurer Bid Manager, WSP
treasurer@apmpanz.org


Godslove Bobby, Secretary
Project Coordinator, Qordin8
secretary@apmpanz.org

Martin Coombs, Public Officer
Director, Shipley Asia Pacific
public-officer@apmpanz.org

Nigel Dennis, Certification & Corporate Membership Lead
CEO, BidWrite
certification@apmpanz.org


Tania Field, Conference & Events Lead
Tender Manager, Tender Plus Consulting
conference@apmpanz.org

Shweta Gupta, Business Development & Marketing Lead
Senior Associate – Pursuits Westpac
comms@apmpanz.org

Jacqui Pike, Training Lead
Manager, Offer Content Team Bentley Systems
training@apmpanz.org


Amy Lees, Asia Membership & Networking Lead
‎Senior ConsultantSenior Consultant
Shipley Asia Pacific · Freelance
events@apmpanz.org OR  membership-asia@apmpanz.org

Andrea Ambrosio, Webinar Lead
Group Tender Manager
My Pathway
webinars@apmpanz.org