APMP ANZ Committee

APMP ANZ 2021 committee members include the following:

Karina Ames, Chair
Pursuit and Bidding Manager, Arup
chair@apmpanz.org

Mark Riley, Vice-Chair
Pursuit Coach, Deloitte 
vice-chair@apmpanz.org

Michelle Bowden, Secretary
Tender and Evaluation Consultant, Must Win Bids
comms@apmpanz.org

Richard Van Lyf, Treasurer
Principal and Director, Red Team
treasurer@apmpanz.org

Sara Miller, Asia Membership and Networking Lead
‎Senior Manager, Pitch and Pursuit Excellence – Asia Pacific Leader · ‎Baker McKenzie
events@apmpanz.org OR membership-asia@apmpanz.org

Kiri Goss
Bid Writer, WSP
membership-nz@apmpanz.org

Kate Woodlock, Mentorship Lead and Jobs Board Lead
Head of Major Pursuits, Allens
mentorship@apmpanz.org OR jobs@apmpanz.org

Nigel Dennis, Certification and Corporate Membership Lead
Director, BidWrite
certification@apmpanz.org

Yvie Nicol, Communications Lead
Director, JLL
comms@apmpanz.org

Andrea Ambrosio, Webinar Lead
Group Tender Manager, My Pathway
webinars@apmpanz.org

Jacqui Pike, Training Lead
Proposal Manager, Bentley
training@apmpanz.org

Eliza Carbines, Conference  Lead
Director, Tender Relief
conference@apmpanz.org