APMP ANZ Committee

APMP ANZ 2019 committee members include the following:

Karina Ames, Chair
Pursuit and Bidding Manager, Arup, Melbourne
chair@apmpanz.org

Felix Becker, Vice-Chair and Corporate Membership Coordinator
Head of Bid and Proposal Management ANZ + Japan, SAP, Sydney
vice-chair@apmpanz.org

James Henderson, Secretary
Principal, Henderson and Associates, Sydney
comms@apmpanz.org

Richard Van Lyf, Treasurer
Principal and Director, Red Team, Sydney
treasurer@apmpanz.org

Kate Woodlock, Networking Events Coordinator
Head of Major Pursuits, Allens, Melbourne
events@apmpanz.org

Nigel Dennis, Certification Coordinator
Director, BidWrite, Perth
certification@apmpanz.org

Jacqui Pike, Communications Coordinator
Proposal Manager, Bentley Systems, Brisbane
comms@apmpanz.org

Andrea Ambrosio, Webinar Coordinator
Group Tender Manager, My Pathway, Cairns
webinars@apmpanz.org

Sara Miller, Offshore Chapter Membership Lead
Global Proposal Leader – Asia Pacific, Baker McKenzie, Singapore
offshore@apmpanz.org